webinar register page

Return to Campus l Faculty Town Hall on Classroom Safety
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Susan R. Wente and the Faculty Senate will host a virtual town hall for faculty focused on classroom safety on Monday, July 20, from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Speakers and Q&A panelists for the town hall include:

-Susan R. Wente, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
-Vanessa Beasley, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of Residential Faculty
-Eric Kopstain,Vice Chancellor for Administration
-Catherine McTamaney, Faculty Senate Chair, Associate Professor of the Practice of Teaching & Learning
-Ben Harris, Faculty Senate Vice Chair, Senior Lecturer in Music
-Mike Perez, Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Facilities Officer
-Andrea George, Director of Environmental Health and Safety
-Pam Jones, Senior Associate Dean, Clinical and Community Partnerships
-G.L. Black, Assistant Provost and Deputy Dean of Students

Jul 20, 2020 11:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Vanderbilt University.