Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
7 Divinity Schools. 1 Main Event.
Interested in divinity school? Curious about which divinity school would be the best match for you? Thinking about non-profit leadership, parish ministry, the academic study of religion, teaching, movement leadership, or chaplaincy?

Join seven top divinity schools for a virtual event. Hear about what to expect at divinity school, learn what makes each school distinct, and have small group conversations with admissions officers at each school.

Schools represented will include:
Candler School of Theology at Emory University
Duke Divinity School
Harvard Divinity School
Union Theological Seminary, New York
University of Chicago Divinity School
Vanderbilt Divinity School
Yale Divinity School

Taking place at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, and 4pm Pacific on Thursday, September 23rd.

Sep 23, 2021 06:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Laura M Cheifetz (she/her/hers).